Our Team

Jon Franklin
Principal/Sales
414-403-6188
jon.franklin@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Jerry Duwell
Principal/Sales
414-559-6469
jerry.duwell@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Jay Longley
Outside Sales – Beloit, Janesville, 
Madison, Wausau, St. Point
608-345-1366
jay.longley@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Allen Duwell
Outside Sales – Manitowoc, Sheboygan, Milwaukee, 
Racine, Kenosha
262-622-1470
allen.duwell@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Len Atkins
Outside Sales/CH Specialist Northern Wisconsin
920-370-2574
len.atkins@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Heidi Ruiz
Outside Sales/CH Specialist Southern Wisconsin
262-226-5353
heidi.ruiz@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Kaylee Juhasz
Inside Sales/Customer Service
kaylee.juhasz@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Korene Sheridan
Inside Sales/Customer Service
korene.sheridan@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Stephanie Burgardt
Inside Sales/Customer Service
stephanie.burgardt@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Amy Cook
Inside Sales/Customer Service
commodities@lakeshoreelectrical.net
amy.cook@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Katherine Okray
Inside Sales/Customer Service
608-712-2541
katherine.okray@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Tracy Stahl
Clerical
orders@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Linda Walter
Accounting
linda.walter@lakeshoreelectrical.net