Lakeshore Line Card


Outside Sales

Jerry Duwell – Principal (Milwaukee area)
jerry.duwell@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Jon Franklin – Principal (Fox Valley, UP)
jon.franklin@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Jay Longley (Madison area/Northern WI)
jay.longley@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Allen Duwell (Southeastern WI)
allen.duwell@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Len Atkins (Northern WI C-H specialist)
len.atkins@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Heidi Ruiz (Southern WI C-H specialist)
heidi.ruiz@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Inside Sales / Customer Service

Korene Sheridan (B-line, HPS, Quazite, Intermatic)
korene.sheridan@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Kaylee Juhasz (Crouse-Hinds, Edison, Interconnect, Wiring Devices)
kaylee.juhasz@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Amy Cook (Alan Wire, TF Kable, Wheatland)
commodities@lakeshoreelectrical.net
amy.cook@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Katherine Okray (Berko/Qmark, Cantex)
katherine.okray@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Stephanie Burgardt (EPCO, LH Dottie, Ideal, Rectorseal, GE)
stephanie.burgardt@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Linda Walter
linda.walter@lakeshoreelectrical.net