Our Mission

Lakeshore Electrical Sales, Inc’s key objective is to be the leading Electrical Manufacturer Sales Representative in the Wisconsin/UP of Michigan market area. Our team’s focus is on building and sustaining relationships with electrical industry partners including distributors, contractors, end users, and specifiers. Lakeshore maintains an ease of doing business philosophy by concentrating on prompt customer service and product knowledge to grow market share. 

Lakeshore Electrical Sales, Inc services the highlighted area of Wisconsin and UP. Eaton CH's Industrial is the only exception with full state coverage.

Company History

HISTORY

Lakeshore Team

Jon Franklin 

Principal/Sales – Fox Valley, UP Michigan

(414) 403-6188

jon.franklin@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Jerry Duwell 

Principal/Sales– Milwaukee

(414) 559-6469

jerry.duwell@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Jay Longley

Outside Sales – Madison, Beloit, Janesville, Wausau, Stevens Point

(608) 345-1366

jay.longley@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Allen Duwell

Outside Sales – Manitowoc, Sheboygan, Milwaukee, Racine, Kenosha

(262) 622-1470

allen.duwell@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Len Atkins

Outside Sales – CH’s Specialist Northern Wisconsin

(920) 370-2574

len.atkins@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Heidi Ruiz

Outside Sales – CH’s Specialist Southern Wisconsin

(262) 226-5353

heidi.ruiz@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Kaylee Juhasz

Inside Sales/Customer Service

kaylee.juhasz@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Korene Sheridan

Inside Sales/Customer Service

korene.sheridan@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Amy Cook

Inside Sales/Customer Service

amy.cook@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Katherine Humboldt

Inside Sales/Customer Service

katherine.humboldt@lakeshoreelectrical.net

 

Contact Details

Our Location

6000 West Executive Dr. Suite A
Mequon, WI 53092

Call Us

(262) 478-0680

Our Email

contactus@lakeshoreelectrical.net

Send Us a Message

Scroll to Top